FanFiction took over my life guys, Sorry!

Posted: January 28, 2014 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

I’m not dead, I swear!

Sorry for not posting ANYTHING in so long. I planned on doing a post on the mid-season finale, but I live in the middle of Nowhere, USA so my internet isn’t the most reliable and my mom’s laptop (which I’m still using because mine is still busted) is slow and has IE 8 which is just ridiculous to try and do nearly anything on. Plus, new semester (last semester before I get my AA this May! Yay!), a car accident, and other real life things got in the way.

Though, mostly it’s because I’ve been writing for other things. Fanfiction, mainly. I’ve been working on a massive, multi-fandom crossover (yes, Supernatural most definitely is a part of it) for over a year and it’s just recently broken 200K and is not finished or really near finished. I’m scared it’ll end up being 300K or more by the time I actually finish it. And I wrote over 100K on a Hannibal/Criminal Minds crossover. Plus working on original work and trying desperately to find a job…

Plus I’ve been working on a recap/analysis/sporking/whatever the hell you want to call it for Cassandra Clare’s Mortal Instruments series on my FB. I’m thinking very seriously of creating a separate blog to do reviews and such to post it on. (Anyone interested? That’d probably help me make the decision…)

But enough excuses. I’m sorry and I’m back.

Since I’ve been absent so long it’s probably a good time to talk a little about the last few episodes that I haven’t mentioned yet…

Most important order of business:

THEY FUCKING KILLED KEVIN.

And it broke me and I cried and I threw things. The only small comfort I have is that Kevin was technically a Winchester. They adopted him. They have to bring him back because otherwise I’ll murder things.

Cas is an angel again (and who else totally loved him and Crowley acting like children? That was sort of awesome…)

Crowley has never been more loved by me, seriously. Sometimes I honestly forget that he’s supposed to be evil because he’s so goddamn awesome I just want to explode.

And OH MY LUCIFER, GUYS DID YOU SEE THAT LAST EPISODE? CAIN. SERIOUSLY. CAIN. THE CAIN. AND IT WAS TIMOTHY OMUNDSON. FOR REAL.

I died.

But I’m running out of time.

I’ll post tomorrow about tonight’s episode because I’m super-excited for that. Garth is back! Yay!

And now please enjoy this photo of Timothy Omundson as Cain. Because holy fuck, just look at him.

tumblr_mzry5eufpL1sjxysio1_1280

Leave a Reply

