As many of you should be aware, on this day, March 1, 1978 God decided to break the hearts of millions by creating perfection in human form and called it Jensen Ackles.

So, in honor of Jensen’s 35th birthday, I’d like to wish him a very happy, wonderful birthday and say that it is in no way creepy that I have over 30 pictures of him on my laptop alone. (And I refuse to reveal the number of photos I have of Jared. That’d just make everyone uncomfortable.)

Anyway, since it’s Jensen’s birthday I’m just going to ramble on a bit about how much I hate him. No, seriously. Jensen is just too damn perfect and it hurts so much and I think I might cry just thinking about how unfair life is and how he has, for the past several episodes of Supernatural, made me cry like a baby.

This madness has to stop, Jensen. Stop being so perfect. Stop being so awesome. Now. I’m a SamGirl and I am telling you, right now, STOP HURTING MY FEELS. It’s undignified the amount of tears I’ve shed thanks to you these past few weeks.

Jensen’s probably one of my favorite actors. He’s just… There aren’t words for how amazing he is. But it’s not fair. No one should be allowed to be this perfect and talented and wonderful. (As a note: I want Misha Collins, Jared Padalecki, Mark Sheppard to know that they too are just too perfect for their own good.)

Anyway, I’ll keep this short.

Here, on my tiny, sad little WordPress blog, I declare my undying love and support of Jensen (in case it wasn’t already clear) and wish him a happy birthday!

But seriously, look at this face and tell me it wasn’t created with the sole intent of breaking hearts:

Clearly, God is a woman.

Clearly, God is a woman.

 

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, JENSEN!

Leave a Reply

